Conference Leadership

TRANSITION TEAM for the SHARING OF Executive Secretaries

Memorandum of Understanding

2017 Transition Team Goals and Biographies


(Please contact the Saskatchewan Conference Office for email or phone information on Executive Members)

President: Bonnie Morton
President-Elect: Annette Taylor
Recording Secretary: Tricia Gerhard
Executive Secretary: Bill Doyle
Convenor of Finance & Administration: Bill Pollock

Presbytery Representatives:

Chinook Presbytery: Vacant
Good Spirit Presbytery: Ron Brandow
Prairie Pine Presbytery: Barb MacNaughton
River Bend Presbytery: Kathleen James-Cavan
Tamarack Presbytery: Bob Hayes
Twin Valleys Presbytery: Allan Gairns
Wascana Presbytery: Darrell Reine

Lay Representative to General Council Executive: Cathy Anderson
Order of Ministry Representative to General Council Executive: Brenda Curtis
Member at Large: Susan Reed
Member at Large: Annette Taylor
Administrative Staff Person: Heather Dootoff

Announcements (Region 4)

News and all documents for Region 4 are right here.


If you are interested in volunteering for the work of Saskatchewan Conference, please fill out our skills & abilities survey link. Further instructions can be found within this document.

For any questions contact Bev Kostichuk at 306-647-2679.

Did you know that you can donate…

Most gifts to The United Church of Canada come from groups, members, and supporters who give through their local congregations. Gifts of all types can be directed to The United Church of Canada Foundation, Gifts of Vision, Mission & Service or another United Church related fund or organization that is important to you. Explore ways to give to support the work of the church.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time. See all events.

UCC News Feed

RSS United Church of Canada


This website template has been create for the exclusive use of The United Church of Canada.

Copyright 2014. All Rights Reserved. Created by A+ Computers and Services.